Contacts

DIRECTORATE-GENERAL FOR CONTEMPORARY CREATIVITY

 

The office of the Directorate-General for Contemporary Creativity is within the Monumental Complex of San Michele a Ripa Grande Via di San Michele 22 in Rome's Trastevere district.

 

Director-General:: Dott. ANGELO PIERO CAPPELLO

Secretariat
Tel. +39 06 6723 4851
Mail: dg-cc@cultura.gov.it
PEC: dg-cc@pec.cultura.gov.it

 

Communication and Press Office
dg-cc.comunicazione@cultura.gov.it

 

Unit 1 - Cultural and creative industries, fashion and design

Director: Dott.ssa Maria Luisa Amante
Mail: dg-cc.servizio1@cultura.gov.it
PEC: dg-cc.servizio1@pec.cultura.gov.it


Unit 2 - Contemporary art

Director: Dott. Fabio De Chirico
Mail: dg-cc.servizio2@cultura.gov.it
PEC: dg-cc.servizio2@pec.cultura.gov.it


Unit 3 - Contemporary architecture
Mail: dg-cc.servizio3@cultura.gov.it
PEC: dg-cc.servizio3@pec.cultura.gov.it


Unit 4 - Peripheries and urban regeneration

Director: Dott.ssa Maria Vittoria Marini Clarelli
Mail: dg-cc.servizio4@cultura.gov.it
PEC: dg-cc.servizio4@pec.cultura.gov.it


Unit 5 - Photography
Mail: dg-cc.servizio5@cultura.gov.it
PEC: dg-cc.servizio5@pec.cultura.gov.it

 

Organigramma della Direzione Generale: Decreto n. 11 del 06.02.2024 and Allegato

 

EMPLOYEES IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER

 

Elenco alfabetico del Personale MiC

Dott. Andrea Amatiste +39 06 6723 4826 – andrea.amatiste-01@cultura.gov.it

Sig.ra Daniela Aquilini +39 06 6723 4859 – daniela.aquilini@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Silvia Barbarotta +39 06 6723 4024 – silvia.barbarotta@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Eva Barrera +39 06 6723 4769 – evalavinia.barrerameazzini@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Sandra Bianchi +39 06 6723 4489 – sandra.bianchi@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Milena Bonifacio +39 06 6723 – milena.bonifacio@cultura.gov.it

Sig.ra Orsola Bonifati +39 06 6723 4844 – orsola.bonifati@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Marta Cardillo +39 06 6723 – marta.cardillo@cultura.gov.it

Dott. Paolo Castelli +39 06 6723 4311 – paolo.castelli@cultura.gov.it

Dott. Giuseppe Cennamo +39 06 6723 4876 – giuseppe.cennamo@cultura.gov.it

Arch. Alessandra Cerroti +39 06 6723 4436 – alessandra.cerroti@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Federica Coletta +39 06 6723 – federica.coletta@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Anna Conticello +39 06 6723 4483 – anna.conticello@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Livia De Gasperis +39 06 6723 – livia.degasperis@cultura.gov.it

Arch. Stefania De Notarpietro +39 06 6723 4482 – stefania.denotarpietro@cultura.gov.it

Dott. Alberto Devoto +39 06 6723 – alberto.devoto@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Giannina Di Martino +39 06 6723 – giannina.dimartino@cultura.gov.it

Dott. Amedeo Di Nicola +39 06 6723 4844 – amedeo.dinicola@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Ludovica Donnarumma +39 06 6723 – ludovica.donnarumma@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Ilaria D’Oriente +39 06 6723 – ilaria.doriente@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Graziella D’Urso +39 06 6723 4732 – graziella.durso@cultura.gov.it

Sig.ra Roberta Gaglione +39 06 6723 4428 – roberta.gaglione@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Francesca Galasso +39 06 6723 4038 – francesca.galasso@cultura.gov.it

Arch. Eliana Garofalo +39 06 6723 4251 – eliana.garofalo@cultura.gov.it

Arch. Simona Gervasio +39 06 6723 4027 – simona.gervasio@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Rosaria La Rocca +39 06 6723 4671 – rosaria.larocca@cultura.gov.it

Arch. Marina Lo Re +39 06 6723 4820 – marina.lore@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Antonella Orlando +39 06 6723 4051 – antonella.orlando@cultura.gov.it

Dott. Matteo Piccioni +39 06 6723 4803 – matteo.piccioni@cultura.gov.it

Dott. Enrico Proietti +39 06 6723 4674 – enrico.proietti@cultura.gov.it

Dott. Federico Rocchi +39 06 6723 – federico.rocchi@cultura.gov.it

Arch. Luciano Antonino Scuderi +39 06 6723 4501 – lucianoantonino.scuderi@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Sonia Semplici +39 6723 4309 – sonia.semplici@cultura.gov.it

Sig.ra Marinella Soldo +39 06 6723 4489 – marinella.soldo@cultura.gov.it

Arch. Caterina Tantillo +39 06 6723 4940 – caterina.tantillo@cultura.gov.it

 

ALES Employees in alphabetical order

Dott.ssa Sara Airò +39 06 6723 4461 – sara.airo-01@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Giuseppa Tiziana Aliquò +39 06 6723 4943 – giuseppatiziana.aliquo@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Paolina Baruchello +39 06 6723 – paolina.baruchello@cultura.gov.it

Arch. Lucio Bove +39 06 6723 – lucio.bove@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Tiziana Bucci +39 06 6723 4317 – tiziana.bucci@cultura.gov.it

Dott. Rinaldo Buonora +39 06 6723 4852 – rinaldo.buonora@cultura.gov.it

Dott. Edoardo Cedrone +39 06 6723 – 4769 – edoardo.cedrone@cultura.gov.it

Dott. Filippo De Luca +39 06 6723 4795 – filippo.deluca@cultura.gov.it

Dott. Adriano Decina +39 06 6723 4894 – adriano.decina@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Valentina Fiore +39 06 6723 4448 – valentina.fiore-01@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Chiara Francesconi +39 06 6723 4469 – chiara.francesconi@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Giovanna Giannini Guazzugli +39 06 6723 4436 – giovanna.gianniniguazzugli@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Marta Leteo +39 06 6723 4877 – marta.leteo@cultura.gov.it

Arch. Antonella Lucarelli +39 06 6723 4287 – antonella.lucarelli@cultura.gov.it

Avv. Serena Massera +39 06 6723 4943 – serena.massera@cultura.gov.it

Avv. Silvia Pascucci +39 06 6723 4943 – silvia.pascucci@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Marzia Santone +39 06 6723 – marzia.santone@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Micaela Scafà +39 06 6723 4943 – micaela.scafa@cultura.gov.it

Dott.ssa Claudia Vitiello +39 06 6723 4854 – claudia.vitiello@cultura.gov.it

 

Any critical issues encountered in the web site of which the administration is the owner, in terms of compliance with the principles of accessibility, or to obtain feedback on inaccessible information and/or to request an adjustment of the information systems available can be forwarded directly to this Administration (as provided for by Law no. 4 of 9 January 2004, updated by Legislative Decree no. 106, article 3-quater paragraph 2 letter b) at the email address: dg-cc.comunicazione@cultura.gov.it.

Ultimo aggiornamento in data 19 February 2024